Georgia Cox and Anna Pilroth joins LJTWC line-up

Georgia Cox and Anna Pilroth (pictured above) will replace Megan Nicholls and Nicola Currie in Sunday's Lady Jockeys' Thoroughbred World Champinship at Bro Park in Sweden. The participating jockeys are:

  • Georgia Cox, England
  • Maryline Eon, France
  • Danielle Johnson, New Zealand
  • Stefanie Koyuncu, Germany
  • Josefin Landgren, Sweden
  • Mickaëlle Michel, France
  • Victoria Mota, Brazil
  • Anna Pilroth, Sweden
  • Ina Veronika Toverud, Norway
  • Sara Vermeersch, Belgium

Further news about the Lady Jockeys Thoroughbred World Championship and live updates during the event can be found at -

Twitter: @ljchampionship
Facebook: Lady Jockeys’ Thoroughbred World Championship
Instagram: ladyjockeysworldchampionship